Informations

MAINTENANCE

The tempered glass panels are easily cleaned. Above the ground, the dust and water don’t accumulate on the glass panels.

All available accessories for the pool and balcony fences are entirely made of stainless steel. They don’t rust.

WARRANTY

One year warranty on glass fences and accessories against any manufacture defects. Parts or defective glass fences will be replaced at no charge for the customer.

SAFETY

Elegance Fences meets the highest safety standards for its glass panels. They are designed with a certified 12mm width tempered glass. This glass is processed by controlled thermal treatments to increase its strength. Tempered glass is much stronger than regular glass and if it would break through an act of force majeure, it would crumble into small chunks with no or very few sharp edges.

Due to a large number of drowning, the governments have accepted to impose a mandatory pool fence regulation. A glass pool fence meets the same eligible safety criteria than a traditional fence, with the advantage of preserving the view intact and clear of obstacles for the occupants. In addition to meet the governmental requirements, Elegance Fences offers as well a lock with a key to ensure greater safety.

INSTALLATION

Elegance Fences installation team works professionally and according to standards in the field of glass fencing. We offer installation service everywhere in Quebec!

A free estimate at your residence, without any obligation, gives you an excellent evaluation of the installation options available, such as an installation on cement or concrete slabs where the spigots are poured, or an installation on wood patio where the spigots are screwed.

This service answers all your needs by a safe installation complying with governmental requirements, and for which the job is guaranteed 1 year, as well as the hardware.

Charm & Elegance

TOP

Informations

ENTRETIEN

Les panneaux de verre trempé se nettoient facilement. Ne touchant pas au sol, la poussière et l’eau n’adhèrent pas aux panneaux.

Tous les accessoires disponibles pour les clôtures de piscine et de balcon sont entièrement composés d’acier inoxydable. Ils ne rouillent pas.

GARANTIE

Garantie d’un an sur les vitres et les accessoires contre tout défaut de fabrication. Les pièces ou vitres défectueuses seront remplacées sans frais au client.

SÉCURITÉ

Clôtures Élégance répond aux plus hautes normes en matière de sécurité pour ses panneaux de verre. Conçu d’un verre trempé certifié de 12mm d’épaisseur, ce verre est traité par des procédés de refroidissement rapide afin d’augmenter sa résistance au choc. Le verre trempé est beaucoup plus résistant qu’un verre ordinaire et en cas de bris par force majeure, il éclate en de nombreux petits morceaux n’ayant pas ou peu de surfaces tranchantes.

En raison d’un grand nombre de noyades, les gouvernements ont accepté d’imposer une réglementation de clôture de piscine et de la rendre obligatoire. Une barrière de piscine en verre remplit les mêmes conditions de sécurité qu’une barrière traditionnelle, avec l’avantage de préserver une vue intacte et dégagée pour les occupants. Les Clôtures Élégance se conforment en tout point à ce règlement et offre également un verrou muni d’une clé pour une sécurité accrue.

INSTALLATION

Clôtures Élégance travaille avec plusieurs professionnels reconnus dans le domaine des clôtures. Nous pourrons vous référer à un installateur spécialisé situé dans votre région.

Une estimation gratuite à domicile, sans aucune obligation de votre part, vous permet d’obtenir une excellente évaluation des options d’installation s’offrant à vous, soit une installation sur dalles de ciment ou de béton pour laquelle les poteaux miniatures sont coulés, ou une installation sur patio de bois dans laquelle les poteaux miniatures sont vissés.

Ce service répond à tous vos besoins par l’entremise d’une installation sécuritaire, conforme aux règlements gouvernementaux, et dont l’ouvrage est garanti 1 an ainsi que la quincaillerie.

Charme et élégance

HAUT